top of page
The Ivy Community Foundation Board of Directors



Executive Officers

Monica Pearson 


Jennifer Hrabowski


Tricia Lakes


Chantel Mullen 

Corresponding Secretary

Dermanee Walker


Mischa Davis

 Financial Secretary

Robin Woodyard


Anne McKenzie

 Sergeant at Arms

Board Members

Bridgette Grant 

Kandice Pearson-Sloane

Destiny Ruffin

Brandeis Thompson

Robin Woodyard

The Ivy Community Foundation is dedicated to serving the metropolitan Atlanta community through programs and events that educate, inspire, and enhance the quality of life.  We appreciate your support and attendance at our activities and in our programs. We hope that you will continue to support and be engaged in our work.  Please view our site and see all of the wonder things we offer to the community. 

Executive Leadership Team


The Ivy Community Foundation's Board of Directors elected their Executive Officers during their January 2023 meeting. The individuals elected to serve as Foundation officers have extensive backgrounds and experience in corporate, community-building, and nonprofit leadership. They bring a wealth of talent, influence, and knowledge to the organization and we are excited and honored to have them represent the Foundation.

bottom of page